Chakra Balancing for perfect Health

Balancing the energy centers of your body restores your energy, improves your sleep and concentration, reduces stress and more

When your chakras are balanced, all your bodies (physical, mental, emotional, spiritual) are in harmony, keeping you in a state of harmony and happiness.


The chakras are the body's energetic centers that create a channel of light, located between the base of the spine and the top of the head. There are seven chakras, and each one of them creates different emotions. When we do not allow ourselves to feel an emotion it gets trapped in the chakra that created it, becoming an energy block.

When an emotion has been trapped in the chakra for a while it starts manifesting in your life and in your health. Here are some of the emotions and manifestations of each chakra:

  1. Root Chakra: is located at the tailbone level. Handles self-confidence, self-worth, passion, selfishness and others. Energy blocks can manifest through problems at work, in your career, your finances, living situation, and others. You can experience the manifestations in your health through bladder problem, male sexuality problems, lower back problems, some legs or feet problems

  2. Sacral Chakra: it's located two or three fingers below the belly button. Deals with emotions like feeling unsupported, isolated, victimized. Energy blocks can manifest through codependency issues, trouble making decisions, isolation, and in your health through female problems, intestinal and weight problems.

  3. Solar Plexus Chakra: it's located three fingers above the belly button. It handles emotions like feeling powerless, feeling like a failure, depression, anger, pessimism, feeling defeated or frustrated. This energy blocks can manifest in your health through liver problems, stomach problems, ulcers, allergies, middle back problems

  4. Heart Chakra: located in the middle of the chest. Deals with self-love, compassion, abandonment, betrayal, rejection, sadness, joy. This energy blocks can manifest through lung, heart, or upper back problems, blood or blood vessel problems, or immune system problems.

  5. Throat Chakra: is located in the throat. Deals with emotions dealing with integrity (being good/bad, honest/dishonest), jealousy, the need for approval, fear of disapproval, feeling misunderstood. The energy blocks can manifest through communication issues, expressing yourself through your creativity, intelligence, or any special talents. Manifestations in your health can show though thyroid problems, learning disabilities, speech or hearing problems, lower neck, shoulders problems

  6. Third Eye Chakra: it's located between the eyebrows. Handles determination, pride, humility, stubbornness, obsession, and others. Energy blocks in this chakra can manifest in problems concerning will, self-righteousness, fanaticism, superstition, etc. Physical manifestations can include central nervous system problems, vision problems, strokes or tumors

  7. Crown Chakra: it's located at the top of the head. Handles feeling accepted or validated, feeling doubtful, being able to forgive. Possible health problems can include Alzheimer's disease, dementia, epilepsy, sleep problems, pineal gland problems.

Balancing your chakras helps you release these energy blocks, improving your emotional, mental and physical health. If you haven't feel this manifestations working on your chakras can prevent this issues.

Ways to balance your chakras

There are many ways to balance your chakras:

  • Reiki: This is an energy balance treatment without side effects or contraindications, compatible with any type of therapy or treatment. You can learn more about it here

  • More ways to balance your chakras: you can balance your chakras including some of this suggestions in your daily routines

- Root chakra:

* Oils: cinnamon, wood, sandal

* Essences: basil, anise, thyme

* Foods: grains, seeds, roots, legumes, vegetables, plums, peach, watermelon

* Crystals: obsidian, agate, ruby, garnet, smoky quartz

* Physical activity: walking, running, dancing, yoga, team sports, foot activities

- Sacral chakra:

* Oils: jasmine, orange blossom

* Essences: cinnamon, rosemary, sage, patchouli, sandalwood

* Foods: vegetables, chia, amaranth, sunflower, fish, seaweed, melon, medlar

* Crystals: amber, rutilated quartz, jade, topaz, tourmaline

* Physical activity: swimming, martial arts, tai chi, yoga, cycling

- Solar Plexus chakra:

* Oils: lemon, grapefruit

* Essences: ginger, lavender, rosemary, lemon, chamomile, orange

* Foods: foods rich in iron, cereals, legumes, ginger, hinojo, nettle

* Crystals: amber, yellow citrine, topaz, calcite, malachite

* Physical activity: martial arts, extreme sports, competitive games and programs

- Heart chakra:

* Oils: pink, carnation

* Essences: gardenia, lavender

* Foods: citrus, vegetables, blue fish, green tea, cocoa, lemon balm,

* Crystals: jade, rose quartz, pyrite, tourmaline, emerald, diamond, ruby

* Physical activity: aerobics, walking, running, yoga, tai chi

- Throat chakra:

* Oils: gardenia and apple

* Essences: eucalyptus, lemon, lemon balm, lavender

* Foods: garlic, celery, watercress, onion, aubergine, cucumber, parsley, lemon, orange, banana, cinnamon, thyme

* Crystals: aquamarine, lapis lazuli, topaz, turquoise

* Physical activity: theater, dance, aerobics

- Third Eye chakra:

* Oils: camphor, heliotrope, vanilla

* Essences: sandalwood, jasmine, gardenia

* Foods: antioxidant foods, whole grains, grapes, berries, almonds, walnuts, ying seng, cocoa, green tea, vanilla, linden

* Crystals: amethyst, azurite, sapphire, turquoise, topaz, obsidian

* Physical activity: relaxation, yoga, martial arts

- Crown chakra:

* Oils: violet, lavender, lotus

* Essences: sandalwood, myrrh

* Foods: organic whole grains, seasonal vegetables, all fruits, water

* Crystals: Amethyst, Alexandrine, Diamond, Tourmaline, Clear Quartz

* Physical activity: meditation

The Benefits

By balancing your chakras may improve your ability to focus, your energy levels, and your sleep. Your thoughts may start being more positive, you may feel less stress, and your health may improve

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All